# Delete this account
You can delete this account by clicking the trash can button at the bottom right.
Once you delete your account, all the settings and data belonging to it will be deleted and you can't restore it again.
After a long time has passed since you logged in, you will be asked to re-login to reconfirm your identity in case, so please try to delete again after re-login.
After deleting the account, the login / sign-in dialog will be displayed.